Earth Journey, Inc.
HC 81 Box 6017
Questa, NM  87556

Dharma Activities
Gabrielle Herbertson
email: gabrielle.herbertson at gmail dot com

Path of Love Meditation Classes
Hilece Rose (575) 586-1454

Accommodations at The Dharma House
Michael Walsh
mcwalshphoto at gmail dot com (575) 586-1454

Accommodations at the Campground
Michael Walsh
as above

 The Herman Rednick Center
Gabrielle Herbertson or Hilece Rose (as above)

Members of the Earth Journey Board

Maria Mikhailas, President, mariamikhailasart at gmail dot com
Francis Donald, Vice President, oeahoo at yahoo dot com
Hilece Rose, Secretary, (575) 586-1454

Name *